Website and blog merge

I’ve decided to merge my website with my blog page, so everything should (in theory!) be under the same web address to avoid confusion and me having to update everything separately (plus wordpress is a lot easier to use than the free website builder I used for my personal site).

In practice, this means that you, my dear readers, will now be able to access both my blog and all my concerts/events/news etc by going to either http://www.jessicawyatt.com, or by using the same web address as before, https://jesswyatt.wordpress.com. Simples.

Please, feel free to look around, leave comments/feedback, or just stop by and say hello. It means a lot to me!

Thanks for reading,

Jess

Gillian Gamble Headshot

Leave a Reply

